Please note: to minimise the spread of COVID 19 our offices will remain closed for the unforeseeable future. All our staff are working from home and can be contacted directly on the details below.

Contact Us

Address:
105 Club Avenue (corner Club Avenue and Forbes Reef Road), Waterkloof Heights, Pretoria, 0181

Postal Address:
P O Box 400, Menlyn, 0063

Tel: 012-993-9240
Fax: 086-611-9081
Email: info@centropropertygroup.co.za

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday: 08h00 to 16h30
Friday: 08h00 to 16h00

Shops/ Offices to Rent: Anthony Stathakis 060 985 3423 or anthony@centropropertygroup.co.za | René Grobbelaar 082 314 1703 or rene@centropropertygroup.co.za
Property Management: Carine van den Berg 072 682 4125 or carine@centropropertygroup.co.za
Maintenance Issues: Deon van Zyl 079 955 2367 or deon@centropropertygroup.co.za
Account Queries Albertinah Thagwana: 063 634 5054 or albertina@centropropertygroup.co.za

Amogela Mall: Quinton Gie 067 417 1218 or quinton@centropropertygroup.co.za
Del Judor Mall: Thabo Machate 067 417 1221 or Thabo@centropropertygroup.co.za
Flora Centre: Marie Venter 071 443 1785 or marie@centropropertygroup.co.za

=